• 404
  • 0

Highlights from the International Consensus Guidelines

Reducing surgical site complications in total knee arthroplasty

Speakers:

  • Professor Emmanuel Theinpont
    Head of the Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc’s Knee Surgery Unit, Professor at Université catholique de Louvain (UCL), Belgium
  • Dr Andrea Baldini
    Director of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, University of Florence, Italy
  • William, J Long, MD
    Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics Director and Chief of Research at NYU Langone Health, New York, USA
Thursday 24th September 2020
19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT
X